Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At EZ-Air Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
23 Reviews

Brian M.
10/23/2020
Located in Coal City
Service: New System Installation
Verneda O.
10/21/2020
Located in Morris
I have used E-Z Air several times over the past several years. They have always been prompt and very knowledgeable. Just had a new furnace installed and am very happy.
Service: New System Installation
Angie Y.
10/15/2020
Located in Seneca

A/C repair

Thank you Harv! Fast Service as usual, I appreciate the BEST!
Jim Mullin
02/13/2020
Srhkilla87
01/23/2020
These guys were great! My wife called around because a different HVAC guy total screwed us and it was starting to get cold out. Every company she called told her that we had to have a brand new furnace. When my wife called EZ Air, She spoke to Harv (V.P) who basically said that wasnt necessarily true and that they could do it using our furnace that was only a few years old. Long story short, They did a great job and saved us a few thousand dollars! We will use them for our future projects!
Freelancer Rakib
01/04/2020
Carrie Moore
10/24/2019
Located in Morris
We have been using EZ Air for years and today another good check done by Matt. He was very knowledgeable and very nice. Furnace checked out good.
Service: Furnace check
Janice Sutton
08/21/2019
I had great service with knowledgeable staff and I felt like they had my best interest in mind I would go back there if I need to in a heartbeat. Thanks for a great job
Andi Linick
06/26/2019
Bob Lange
06/25/2019
Gerry Black
06/25/2019
EZ-Air is the best company around. They always do a great job!!
Irene Cechura
06/24/2019
Great, prompt service!
Roger Thompson
05/13/2019
Lee Ann Franklin
05/07/2019
E-Z Air is our first call when something is wrong with our heating or cooling. Very professional, they are quick to come out and fix the problems.
Andy Jackson
04/30/2019
Rob Martin
04/30/2019
EZ Air has been a great company for new installations as well as for service and regular maintenance! Highly recommend EZ Air!
Jacob Sinkular
04/30/2019
I highly recommend EZ-Air. Couldn't be more satisfied with the service we received during our HVAC purchase and installation.
Denise Sinkular
04/28/2019
Always quick to help whenever I have a problem, great pricing on new equipment and repairs. Servicemen very polite and never leave a mess. I highly recommend E Z Air to anyone with heating or cooling needs.
David H.
06/29/2016
Located in Newark
Called EzAir because my A/C unit would not turn on. I had my Furnace installed a couple years ago by another company that did very poor work. Keith quickly ran through the unit and found that a control wire (common wire) at the furnace had never been screwed down. Thanks EZ-Air for great work and fair pricing.
Service: Troubleshoot and repair condenser no start
Melanie & Jim Goode
06/17/2016
Located in Morris
Our furnance stopped blowing air this past Wednesday when the temp was going to reach 90+. EZ air was the first to answer their phone and was able to give me a time frame that a tech would be at our home that same day. The tech was on time and replaced the blown capacitor in our furnance and cleaned and checked our air conditioner. The tech was polite and helpful. Air was back up and running the same day. I would definately recommend this company. Jim and Melanie Goode
Service: Furnace/Air Conditioner
Annette O.
09/05/2014
Located in Morris

A/C repair

Dear Harvey & Staff; Brian and I wanted to thank you for coming & fixing our air conditioning before we went on vacation. And thank you for not charging us. I would not trust our heating and air conditioning with anyone but you. Your son Barry is very nice! Thanks again! Sincerely,
Toby & Marilyn D.
12/24/2013
Located in Morris

Heating repair

Just a note to thank you for your prompt service. On Friday, December 20th we had a house closing in Joliet. As part of the closing there was a “final walk through.” During that walk the buyer’s real estate agent was concerned that the furnace was not working properly. I called your company to see if you could send someone to the house as closing could be held up because of the perceived furnace issue. As it turned out there was no issue. In fact someone had turned the thermostat down and then up, but did not allow for the delay. Your excellent and prompt service allowed the closing to go on as scheduled. Thanks very much!
Victoria Kamm
04/05/2011