Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At EZ-Air Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
61 Reviews

Eric
04/13/2021
Located in Morris
EZ-Air Inc. responded our call promptly. Tech Jeff found the main cause of no heat and fixed the furnace problem accordingly. Tech Jeff is also very knowledge in his field and provided valuable information.. Great Job!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Eric Patnoudes
04/12/2021
Harv and his guys did a great job! Everyone was very professional and easy to work with. They answered all of my questions and we're very patient. They've got a great crew!
Eric Patnoudes
04/12/2021
Harv and his guys did a great job! Everyone was very professional and easy to work with. They answered all of my questions and we're very patient. They've got a great crew!
Eric P
04/11/2021
Located in Oswego
These guys did a great job! Everyone was very professional and easy to work with. They answered all of my questions and we're very patient. They've got a great crew!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jaki
03/17/2021
Located in Channahon
Very prompt response and very knowledgeable service
Service: System Repair
Kathleen
03/12/2021
Located in Minooka
Jeff was very friendly and knowledgeable and took care of the problem quickly!
Service: System Repair
Jane And Mike Matlock
02/11/2021
Located in Morris

Excellent Service!

Coldest Sunday of the year, and our furnace went out in the early morning! One call to EZ-Air and we were up and running before noon. Tom W. was knowledgeable, informative, and friendly! “Warm” thanks to Harvey and Tom! We so appreciate EZ-Air and their quick service!
Service: System Repair
Bunton
02/07/2021
Located in Coal City
Very professional, timely response.
Service: System Repair
Campbell
02/05/2021
Located in Coal City
Jeff Bizek was awesome. Very through and professional.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jones
02/05/2021
Located in Morris
Pleasant repair-Jeff. Pleased with results. Knowledgeable and answered our questions. Thank you
Service: System Repair
Brian
01/29/2021
Located in Coal City
Incredibly fast service. Technican was polite and friendly. Highly recommended
Service: System Repair
Sarah W.
01/20/2021
Located in Custer Park
Service: New System Installation
Janice
01/18/2021
Located in Joliet
We have used E-Z Air for many years, ALWAYS great, quick, respectful, friendly service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Prickly Cactus
01/15/2021
Keith
01/13/2021
Located in Joliet
Excellent. Jeff went over and above. We discussed several aspects of furnace function and filters. Very knowledgeable.
Stewart
01/10/2021
Located in Wilmington
Jeff did a wonderful job and in a timely fashion. He was here right on time. Was very polite and took the time to answer all my questions. Great job
Randy/Laurie G.
01/07/2021
Located in Morris
professional,friendly, went over everything with us on system, and completed work in a timely manner. would definately recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Kristin N.
12/30/2020
Located in Wilmington
Service: New System Installation
Anderson
12/29/2020
Located in Morris
Very thorough and competent. Made sure we understood what he did.
Service: System Repair
Charles T.
12/23/2020
Located in Diamond
Very professional exelent workmanship
Troy G
12/22/2020
Located in Channahon
Ericka
12/21/2020
Located in Morris
Service: System Repair
Chronister
12/16/2020
Located in Morris
Excellent service! Very informative. Professional and amicable. I always use EZ Air as they have the most qualified techs.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Josh
12/11/2020
Located in Morris
Very professional and courteous!! The technicians honesty was great and he explained what was going on in detail.
Service: New System Installation
Lisa
12/11/2020
Located in Morris
Great service, explains everything very well. I highly recommend!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews