Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At EZ-Air Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
85 Reviews

Kenneth Anders
01/08/2022
Ez-Air INC. is amazing! My furnace was having a bunch of issues on a negative degree day. They were able to get a tech out within a couple hours of my call. A tech came out and identified quite a few issues. Very knowledgeable, and great at explaing what each part was and how it worked. They were able to get me a new furnace and installed within a couple days. Great customer service and very professional! I highly recommend EZ-Air INC. for any heating or A/C needs.
Anthony K
12/17/2021
Located in Morris
They were very friendly and talkative. Got the part very quickly. Was able to get me an appointment quickly too. Only issue was they were about 30 min late and could have used their messaging service to notify that they were going to be late. I understand jobs take longer so it was not an issue being late. Just would have been nice to know an ETA. Did a visual inspection over everything to make sure it was all good not just the part they installed. They do the job and a little more for safety and peace of mind I would guess.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Chris L
12/10/2021
Furnace went out and I came across EZ-AIR INC doing a google search for furnace repair near me. I gave them a call and out the same day, unfortunately my old furnace was 25 yrs and it was time for a new one. EZ-AIR was able to get me a new one installed within the same week. Great team. Great work and definitely recommend.
Lynn
12/10/2021
Located in Braidwood
Great service!!!Very professional and courteous!!!I had new furnace and air conditioner.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Steve B.
10/24/2021
Located in Morris
Incredibly professional work. Everyone was super knowledgeable/informative on the equipment and job at hand. Made sure to ask myself questions as well as answer any questions brought at them. Would absolutely recommend them to everyone that asks for household HVAC work. Excellent work all around! From the owner down to the workers communication is great.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
James M.
10/13/2021
Located in Morris
GREAT JOB,
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Karen
10/07/2021
Located in Morris
My technician was very informative about what kind of filters to use, what he looks for in the unit & checks that he does. He was friendly & personable, not stand - offish. Explained what he found & what he did when he was done. Thank you very much. Call you in the spring for AC check.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Helen H.
10/05/2021
Located in Diamond
I received a new furnace & air conditioner yesterday, the install went great, very professional and nice people to have in my home.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jessica S.
09/20/2021
Located in Channahon
Explained everything so that we could understand. Very polite and left the area clean.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Judy
09/19/2021
Located in Wilmington
My name is Jane, not Judy, but I always appreciate the great service from EZ Air! It did take a little longer for the part to come in that was needed to repair our AC, but the service was great!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Robert
09/17/2021
Located in Wilmington
Jeff did a thorough job of explaining the problem with our AC and promptly took measures to get it working. He was a friendly, professional and knowledgeable person to work with.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mary
08/14/2021
Located in Morris
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Melissa
07/20/2021
Located in Shorewood
Very informative and helpful
Expertise
Cleanliness
Rick
07/12/2021
Located in Morris
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Deena/Jeff
07/07/2021
Located in Morris
Fantastic service. Very professional and very informative. Highly recommend for any of your furnace and air conditioning needs.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Janet
06/04/2021
Located in Braidwood
Excellent service. Everything was explained well. Thank you.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brett
05/24/2021
Located in Morris
Excellent service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
James
05/11/2021
Located in Wilmington
Have used EZ-AIR for many years and have always been very satisfied with them. They installed our heating and Air conditioning to our house and did a fantastic job, I would recommend them to anyone looking for great service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Judy
05/10/2021
Located in Morris
Jeff Bizek was exceptionally nice, professional and very helpful!!! Thank you for sending him here.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Cathy
05/06/2021
Located in Coal City
Great service. Very friendly and knowledgable.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Pat W.
05/03/2021
Located in Diamond
Professional, friendly service. Thank you!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Black
04/27/2021
Located in Morris
Jeff did a great job! Thank you very much!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tim Covarrubia
04/16/2021
Excellent customer service, technician was knowledgeable and quick. I know what needed to get replaced the tech did a troubleshoot and agreed with no extra cost or issues. Individual in store removed the inspection costs since I got a routine maintenance check as well and that was normally included. Overall excellent experience and will recommend to all in area.
Todd
04/16/2021
Located in Morris
Recently our furnace quit working so we asked around and EZ-Air came highly recommended. We called them and they came out immediately. The technician,Jeff, was very friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what the issue was and quickly repaired it. Id highly recommend Ez-Air to anyone with heating/ac issues
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Eric
04/13/2021
Located in Morris
EZ-Air Inc. responded our call promptly. Tech Jeff found the main cause of no heat and fixed the furnace problem accordingly. Tech Jeff is also very knowledge in his field and provided valuable information.. Great Job!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews