Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At EZ-Air Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
36 Reviews

Elizabeth Browning
12/02/2020
Located in Coal City
Nice job!
Bunsen Kevin
12/01/2020
Located in Plainfield
Jeff was extremely thorough with not only cleaning the furnace but also the humidifier. He explained everything to a tee so I understood what he was saying. What I appreciated the most was he listened to me. Jeff is just awesome!
Roberta St Jean
11/30/2020
Located in Wilmington
Been using ez air for years. Always satisfied.
Service: System Repair
Rick Barnett
11/28/2020
Located in Morris
The technician was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. He explained the work he did in an easy to understand manner.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Bonnie Latta
11/26/2020
EZ Air, Inc. is the BEST! Professionalism, service and knowledge are beyond compare.
Bonnie Latte
11/25/2020
Located in Morris
They are so professional, nice, prompt and helpful. They always go the extra mile with service. Love everyone at EZ Air and highly recommend.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Craig Stone
11/18/2020
Located in Minooka
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Stephanie Decker
11/05/2020
Guy/Stephanie D.
11/02/2020
Located in Morris
Great job! Very professional and courteous... great clean up too! Will definitely recommend this company!
Service: New System Installation
Fred K.
10/28/2020
Located in Morris
Had our furnace and air conditioner replaced by Ez-Air. Entire project was completed in 1 day. They explained and demo’ed features to our satisfaction. The furnace room was cleaner when they were done than when they started. I highly recommend Ez-Air. I give them 5 stars.
Fred Korzin
10/28/2020
Had our furnace and air conditioner replaced by Ez-Air. Entire project was completed in 1 day. They explained and demo’ed features to our satisfaction. The furnace room was cleaner when they were done than when they started. I highly recommend Ez-Air. I give them 5 stars.
Brian M.
10/23/2020
Located in Coal City
Service: New System Installation
Verneda O.
10/21/2020
Located in Morris
I have used E-Z Air several times over the past several years. They have always been prompt and very knowledgeable. Just had a new furnace installed and am very happy.
Service: New System Installation
Angie Y.
10/15/2020
Located in Seneca

A/C repair

Thank you Harv! Fast Service as usual, I appreciate the BEST!
Brian Olson
10/09/2020
Barry & Tom installed new furnace. professional & courteous. did not leave until we were satisfied. great job guys.
Jeni White
08/25/2020
They did an awesome job, replaced the a/c unit the same week the old one broke. Best Service Ever!
Jim Mullin
02/13/2020
Srhkilla87
01/23/2020
These guys were great! My wife called around because a different HVAC guy total screwed us and it was starting to get cold out. Every company she called told her that we had to have a brand new furnace. When my wife called EZ Air, She spoke to Harv (V.P) who basically said that wasnt necessarily true and that they could do it using our furnace that was only a few years old. Long story short, They did a great job and saved us a few thousand dollars! We will use them for our future projects!
Freelancer Rakib
01/04/2020
Carrie Moore
10/24/2019
Located in Morris
We have been using EZ Air for years and today another good check done by Matt. He was very knowledgeable and very nice. Furnace checked out good.
Service: Furnace check
Janice Sutton
08/21/2019
I had great service with knowledgeable staff and I felt like they had my best interest in mind I would go back there if I need to in a heartbeat. Thanks for a great job
Andi Linick
06/26/2019
Bob Lange
06/25/2019
Gerry Black
06/25/2019
EZ-Air is the best company around. They always do a great job!!
Irene Cechura
06/24/2019
Great, prompt service!
See All Reviews