Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At EZ-Air Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
77 Reviews

Jessica S.
09/20/2021
Located in Channahon
Explained everything so that we could understand. Very polite and left the area clean.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Judy
09/19/2021
Located in Wilmington
My name is Jane, not Judy, but I always appreciate the great service from EZ Air! It did take a little longer for the part to come in that was needed to repair our AC, but the service was great!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Robert
09/17/2021
Located in Wilmington
Jeff did a thorough job of explaining the problem with our AC and promptly took measures to get it working. He was a friendly, professional and knowledgeable person to work with.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mary
08/14/2021
Located in Morris
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Melissa
07/20/2021
Located in Shorewood
Very informative and helpful
Expertise
Cleanliness
Rick
07/12/2021
Located in Morris
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Deena/Jeff
07/07/2021
Located in Morris
Fantastic service. Very professional and very informative. Highly recommend for any of your furnace and air conditioning needs.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Janet
06/04/2021
Located in Braidwood
Excellent service. Everything was explained well. Thank you.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brett
05/24/2021
Located in Morris
Excellent service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
James
05/11/2021
Located in Wilmington
Have used EZ-AIR for many years and have always been very satisfied with them. They installed our heating and Air conditioning to our house and did a fantastic job, I would recommend them to anyone looking for great service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Judy
05/10/2021
Located in Morris
Jeff Bizek was exceptionally nice, professional and very helpful!!! Thank you for sending him here.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Cathy
05/06/2021
Located in Coal City
Great service. Very friendly and knowledgable.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Pat W.
05/03/2021
Located in Diamond
Professional, friendly service. Thank you!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Black
04/27/2021
Located in Morris
Jeff did a great job! Thank you very much!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
TJ Covarrubia
04/16/2021
Excellent customer service, technician was knowledgeable and quick. I know what needed to get replaced the tech did a troubleshoot and agreed with no extra cost or issues. Individual in store removed the inspection costs since I got a routine maintenance check as well and that was normally included. Overall excellent experience and will recommend to all in area.
Todd
04/16/2021
Located in Morris
Recently our furnace quit working so we asked around and EZ-Air came highly recommended. We called them and they came out immediately. The technician,Jeff, was very friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what the issue was and quickly repaired it. Id highly recommend Ez-Air to anyone with heating/ac issues
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Eric
04/13/2021
Located in Morris
EZ-Air Inc. responded our call promptly. Tech Jeff found the main cause of no heat and fixed the furnace problem accordingly. Tech Jeff is also very knowledge in his field and provided valuable information.. Great Job!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Eric Patnoudes
04/12/2021
Harv and his guys did a great job! Everyone was very professional and easy to work with. They answered all of my questions and we're very patient. They've got a great crew!
Eric Patnoudes
04/12/2021
Harv and his guys did a great job! Everyone was very professional and easy to work with. They answered all of my questions and we're very patient. They've got a great crew!
Eric P
04/11/2021
Located in Oswego
These guys did a great job! Everyone was very professional and easy to work with. They answered all of my questions and we're very patient. They've got a great crew!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jaki
03/17/2021
Located in Channahon
Very prompt response and very knowledgeable service
Service: System Repair
Kathleen
03/12/2021
Located in Minooka
Jeff was very friendly and knowledgeable and took care of the problem quickly!
Service: System Repair
Jane And Mike Matlock
02/11/2021
Located in Morris

Excellent Service!

Coldest Sunday of the year, and our furnace went out in the early morning! One call to EZ-Air and we were up and running before noon. Tom W. was knowledgeable, informative, and friendly! “Warm” thanks to Harvey and Tom! We so appreciate EZ-Air and their quick service!
Service: System Repair
Bunton
02/07/2021
Located in Coal City
Very professional, timely response.
Service: System Repair
Campbell
02/05/2021
Located in Coal City
Jeff Bizek was awesome. Very through and professional.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews